Photo Gallery | 2011 GALA Pave the Way Foundation Honors John Catsimatidis, Frank M. MacKay , Rabbi Dr. Shlomo Riskin, Jose Dominguez at Oheka Castle

Pave the Way Foundation Honors John Catsimatidis (Defense of Faith Award), Frank M. MacKay (Citizenship Award), Rabbi Dr. Shlomo Riskin (Interreligious Dialogue Award), Jose Dominguez (Philanthropy Award) at Oheka Castle.



Read more about the 2011 Pave the Way Foundation Gala Awards Dinner

PREVIOUS  Image 167/168  NEXT


"It is with affection that I greet the members of the Pave the Way Foundation and I thank Mr. Krupp for the
kind words which he has addressed to me on your behalf"
Pope John Paul II- January 18, 2005



Jerusalem Medal from the Franciscan Custody of the Holy Land


Join our mailing list

Subscribe here and join our mailing list. We will be updating you with our News, Events and latest developments.